Cart 0

 Adult Books

(Book One of the Samantha Series)

Identity Issues — Claudia Whitsitt

Her husband’s repeated absences bring about countless light-hearted calamities, and this trip is no different. In the midst of the usual chaos, Samantha Stitsill discovers that her husband’s identity has been stolen. The thief’s wife—a stranger, but also the mother of a student attending Samantha’s school—comes forward with her own suspicions. She believes Samantha is married to her dead husband. As Samantha pieces together the puzzle of her husband’s identity theft, she discovers the thief is a dangerous man, still alive and unmoved by family ties.

From The Author

This story is loosely based on my own experience. When my husband’s passport was stolen, and we began to receive strange phone calls in the middle of the night, the thought crossed my mind…I could write a book about this. Soon after, a threatening letter arrived from Botswana, and a student’s parent approached me, believing I was married to her dead husband. That sealed it! The result? IDENTITY ISSUES!

Buy Autographed Copy From Author | Amazon – Kindle | Amazon – Print | B&N – Print

(Book Two of the Samantha Series)

Mother, teacher, and widow Samantha Stitsill is at it again. She’s seeking answers about her husband and his involvement in the issues leading up to his death. Her partner, detective Jim McGrath, joins her in Japan where the two of them are thrown into a world of intrigue in which she must yet again save her own life and that of her five children.

Buy Autographed Copy From Author | Amazon – Kindle | Amazon – Print | B&N – Print

Intimacy Issues — Claudia Whitsitt
Internal Issues — Claudia Whitsitt

(Book Three of the Samantha Series)

Samantha Stitsill tracked her husband’s mistress to Japan, was deceived into a meeting with his murderer and, with detective Jim McGrath, killed him…again.

The poor woman needs a break. But, she’s not that lucky…

After arriving home, a friend leaves a frantic phone message and then disappears. Though Sam’s instincts warn against it, she can’t resist gathering information. Dangerous men begin to follow her, and Sam realizes she has inadvertently placed her family in peril once again. This time, her greatest fears will come true.

Buy Autographed Copy From Author | Amazon – Kindle | Amazon – Print | B&N – Print

(Book Four of the Samantha Series)

School’s out for summer and schoolteacher Samantha Stitsill is up to her usual tricks.

Inherited Issues — Claudia Whitsitt

She’s a fixer, and her hot detective, Jim McGrath, has lost his memory. In hopes of spurring his recovery, Sam plans a trip to the Wendell Gill Museum in Bar Harbor, Maine, where McGrath will carve by day and woo her by night. When the trip leaves Sam with extra time on her hands, she finds a friend in local psychologist, Katharine Nelson. Katharine joins Sam in her quest for closure and the women end up putting both their hearts and lives in jeopardy.

If you’re ready to laugh, cry, and hold onto the edge of your seat, tune in on June 22nd for the official release.

Buy Autographed Copy From Author | Amazon – Kindle


The Wrong Guy — Claudia Whitsitt

It’s 1969 and Catholic girls are a species of their own. When Katie Hayes arrives at Eastern Michigan University to attend college, John Norman Collins has just been arrested as a suspect in the brutal rapes and murders of 7 co-eds.

Armed with her rosary and her Nancy Drew books, Katie settles into a picture perfect life…until she becomes the victim of a vicious crime. Now, her life and the lives of those she loves are at risk.

She must use her wits to trap the real murderer.
And she must make certain that the man already behind bars isn’t THE WRONG GUY!

Buy Autographed Copy From Author | Amazon – Kindle | Amazon – Print | B&N – Print